Boruto: naruto best form “Baryon Mode”

Naruto shows his last form naruto best form against isshiki’s fights to protect his home and family from the world’s various evil forces. The main character, Naruto Uzumaki, was born with an unusual or “cursed” chakra called the Nine-Tails’ chakra (also known as Kurama).

His negative emotions create dark versions of himself: Pain and Konan. He has three forms that he can access at will: Kyubi (Nine-Tails) Mode, Sage Mode, and Baryon Mode. In Boruto, Naruto reveals his last Mode, “Baryon mode.”

In this blog, we’ll cover how Naruto becomes the protagonist of the manga and anime series, his main powers, forms, and the last one, “Naruto Baryon mode.”

Naruto is the protagonist of the manga and anime series.

Naruto Smile

Naruto Uzumaki, a young ninja with a sealed demon fox inside him. He dreams of becoming the Hokage (leader) of his village, and of achieving that goal, he aims to become the strongest.

Naruto’s story is divided into two parts: Part I and Part II; in between these two parts, we got an anime spin-off called Boruto: Naruto Next Generations with Boruto as the protagonist now living with his father after his mother passed away.

Naruto is the Hokage of the village hidden in the leaves, but now he is getting older. This Boruto figure that was recently released recreates Naruto’s final form, this time with the power of chakra mode!

Naruto’s powers & Abilities

Naruto Fight

These are some related abilities and powers that naruto use:

  • Rapid Healing
  • Super Strength
  • Sage Mode
  • Nine-Tails Chakra Mode
  • The Rasengan
  • Multiple Shadow Clones
  • Rasenshuriken
  • Six-Sage Path
  • Kyubi Mode
  • Baryon Mode

Check Out: Naruto Uzumaki: Understanding His Character; Naruto’s Mission

Naruto’s Top forms that he used during fights

Kyubi (Nine-Tails) Mode

Kyubi Mode Naruto

Kyubi Mode is Naruto’s transformation into the Kurama(Kyubi) itself. When Naruto is in Kyubi Мode, he has access to Kyubi’s chakra, power, and abilities. The Kyubi Mode was first seen during the Fourth Shinobi World War when Naruto had enough chakra for it after he had used up all of his own.

Sage Mode

Naruto Sage Mode

This Mode is related to Jutsu Naruto learned from the toads. In this form, Naruto’s chakra level rises, could and he can use many more abilities. It also lets him heal faster.

Narutos first Mode was unstable at first. like he learned how to use it better after training with Jiraiya for over two years.

Kurama (Nine-Tails Chakra Mode)

Kurama Mode is Naruto’s most advanced transformation. He gains the features of the tailed beast he is fighting with. In addition, he gains claws, fangs, spikes, etc. This Mode gives him more power and speed than the normal Nine-Tails Mode.

Naruto first saw the transformation when he was fighting Pain in his avatar pattern. Naruto used this Mode to try to kill Pain but failed because of the rods that were draining Naruto’s Strength.

Baryon Mode

Baryon Mode

Baryon Mode is a mode that Naruto obtains from a new version of the Cursed Seal that Boruto gives him. In this Mode, Naruto’s eyes turn purple, and his hair turns white with black streaks. In addition, in Baryon Mode, He gets red markings on his face and gains marks under his eyes.

Naruto uses this new Baryon mode is for a short time against Momoshiki. In this form, he is strong enough to fight against the Otsutsuki member for a short time. Still, he eventually loses due to being outnumbered.

Six-Sage Path

Six sage path Naruto

Six-Sage Path Mode is Naruto’s most powerful Mode that allows him to use all six paths abilities at once with no cost. It’s like a combination of the Paths and his Tailed Beast Mode.

He can use all of the abilities from Naruto’s Mode and Kurama mode at once and be able to fly. However, this form is not as powerful as it seems due to its cost. Naruto uses up all of his chakra and Strength in this form, leaving him unable to move.

In Boruto, Naruto reveals his last Mode, “Baryon mode.”

Baryon Mode Naruto

In the fight with Momoshiki Otsutsuki. Even He could beat him in that form, but he needed Kurama’s help which cost him his life.

Naruto lost all of his power and became unable to transform into any of his previous modes; even if he gets Boruto’s “version 2” seal, it only allows him to make a single use of Kurama’s power, not the full form.

What Chapter Does Naruto Get Baryon Mode? Naruto gets Baryon Mode in chapter #52 of the Boruto: Naruto Next Generations manga. However, it is unknown at this time when Naruto will get Baryon mode in the Boruto anime.

Kurama takes decision

Kurama decision

While Fighting again, the Isshiki’ Kurama shared his secret with Naruto, the last Mode of his called Baryon Mode.

In this Baryon Mode, he can use all the modes of Kurama chakra mode together at once. Still, it could only make a single usage because it would drain his life energy completely.

Even Kurama asked his “Naruto, You really want to use my new power(Baryon Mode)? You want to lose your life energy?”

Naruto, without hesitation, said yes with a smile, “I have a lot of things I wanna do! But, I will not lose!” This shows how strong Naruto’s desire is, his wish to become a Hokage and protect the people dear to him.

So Kurama says, “Then let’s do it..” And he gave him a little bit of his power which is enough to defeat the Isshiki Otsutsuki.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.