Black Cat Filler List
Black Cat Filler List By AnimeCoach
Filler List

Black Cat Filler List Ultimate Guide

Black Cat was an anime series that ran from 2005 to 2006. In total 24 episodes of Black Cat were aired. With a total of 4 reported filler episodes, Black Cat has a low filler percentage of 17%.

The bounty hunter Sven is barely scraping by when he crosses paths with the Black Cat and the young bio-weapon Eve. The three new companions will need more than luck to survive when they find themselves sought by both the Chronos Numbers and a Taoist revolutionary group called the Apostles of the Star.

Black Cat Summary

Set in a fictional universe, Train Heartnet, once an assassin for Chronos, an organization bent on world peace that rules one-third of the world’s economy, is now an easygoing Sweeper (licensed bounty hunter) traveling with his partner Sven Vollfied.

Completing every job with ruthless accuracy, Train Heartnet is an infamous assassin with no regard for human life. Donning the moniker “Black Cat” in the underground world, the elite killer works for the powerful secret organization known only as Chronos.

One gloomy night, the blasé gunman stumbles upon Saya Minatsuki, an enigmatic bounty hunter, and soon develops an odd friendship with her. Influenced by Saya’s positive outlook on life, Train begins to rethink his life. Deciding to abandon his role as the Black Cat, he instead opts to head down a virtuous path as an honest bounty hunter.

However, Chronos—and particularly Creed Diskenth, Train’s possessive underling—is not impressed with Train’s sudden change of heart and vows to resort to extreme measures in order to bring back the emissary of bad luck. This assassin turned “stray cat” can only wander so far before the deafening sound of gunfire rings out.

Black Cat Quick List

Manga Canon Episodes:
Filler Episodes:

Black Cat Episode List

1The Solitary CatMANGA CANON2005-10-06
2The Hesitant CatMANGA CANON2005-10-13
3The Cat in the DarkMANGA CANON2005-10-20
4The Grinning CatMANGA CANON2005-10-27
5The Departing CatMANGA CANON2005-11-03
6The Cat Under FireMANGA CANON2005-11-10
7The Wounded CatMANGA CANON2005-11-17
8The Sweeping CatMANGA CANON2005-11-24
9The Charming CatMANGA CANON2005-12-01
10The Cat UnleashedMANGA CANON2005-12-08
11The False CatMANGA CANON2005-12-15
12The Fighting CatMANGA CANON2006-01-12
13The Love CatMANGA CANON2006-01-19
14The Kitty CatMANGA CANON2006-01-26
15The Distant CatMANGA CANON2006-01-29
16The Cat and the LizardMANGA CANON2006-02-02
17The Napping CatMANGA CANON2006-02-09
18The Cat DeploysMANGA CANON2006-02-16
19The Sprinting CatMANGA CANON2006-02-23
20The Cat’s ShowdownMANGA CANON2006-03-02
21The Drowning CatFILLER2006-03-09
22The Cat Bares ClawsFILLER2006-03-16
23The Cat’s ParadiseFILLER2006-03-23
24The Carefree CatFILLER2006-03-30

Read Also >>
A Certain Scientific Railgun Filler List Best Guide
86 Filler List Anime Best Filler Guide
Black Clover Filler List the Best Filler Guide
Bakemonogatari Filler List Ultimate Guide
Beyblade Burst Filler List Ultimate Guide

What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.