Bakemonogatari Filler List
Bakemonogatari Filler List By AnimeCoach
Filler List

Bakemonogatari Filler List Ultimate Guide

Bakemonogatari was an anime series that ran from 2009 to 2010. In total 15 episodes of Bakemonogatari were aired. Bakemonogatari has no reported filler.

In several tales involving demons and gods, Bakemonogatari follows Araragi as he attempts to help those who suffer from supernatural maladies.

Bakemonogatari Summary

The Bakemonogatari anime series follows the plot of the light novels, which chronicle the life of a high school boy named Koyomi Araragi, who after being bitten by a vampire was able to return to being human with the help of a man named Meme Oshino, although some vampire traits remained in his body.

Koyomi Araragi, a third-year secondary school understudy, figures out how to endure a vampire assault with the assistance of Image Oshino, an abnormal man living in an unwanted structure. However being saved from vampirism and presently a human once more, a few incidental effects, for example, godlike mending capacities improved vision remain.

In any case, Araragi attempts to carry on with the existence of an ordinary understudy, with the assistance of his companion and the class president, Tsubasa Hanekawa. At the point when individual schoolmate Hitagi Senjougahara tumbles down the steps and is gotten by Araragi, the kid understands that the young lady is unnaturally weightless.

Regardless of Senjougahara’s fights, Araragi demands he help her, choosing to enroll the guide of Oshino, the very man who had once assisted him with his situation. Through a few stories including evil presences and divine beings, Bakemonogatari follows Araragi as he endeavors to assist the individuals who with experiencing otherworldly diseases.

Bakemonogatari Quick List

Manga Canon Episodes:

Bakemonogatari Episode List

1Hitagi Crab, Part OneMANGA CANON2009-07-03
2Hitagi Crab, Part TwoMANGA CANON2009-07-10
3Mayoi Snail, Part OneMANGA CANON2009-07-17
4Mayoi Snail, Part TwoMANGA CANON2009-07-24
5Mayoi Snail, Part ThreeMANGA CANON2009-07-31
6Suruga Monkey, Part OneMANGA CANON2009-08-08
7Suruga Monkey, Part TwoMANGA CANON2009-08-21
8Suruga Monkey, Part ThreeMANGA CANON2009-08-28
9Nadeko Snake, Part OneMANGA CANON2009-09-04
10Nadeko Snake, Part TwoMANGA CANON2009-09-11
11Tsubasa Cat, Part OneMANGA CANON2009-09-18
12Tsubasa Cat, Part TwoMANGA CANON2009-09-25
13Tsubasa Cat, Part ThreeMANGA CANON2009-11-03
14Tsubasa Cat, Part FourMANGA CANON2010-02-23
15Tsubasa Cat, Part FiveMANGA CANON2010-06-25

Read Also >>
A Certain Scientific Railgun Filler List Best Guide
Black Clover Filler List the Best Filler Guide
Ace of the Diamond Filler List Ultimate Guide
Angel Beats Episode List Ultimate Guide
Another Filler List Ultimate Guide

What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.